Your search results

Why Choose Major League Realty?

The simple and obvious answer to this question is because we know Real Estate. However, more importantly, at least to us, is we put our client’s interests first. Whether working with sellers or buyers, it is always our mission to put our client’s needs first. Major League is a faith and family based company, and our philosophy is to put these principles first, and we only employ realtors who believe in our founding principles. All our buyers and sellers are family to us, and are treated as such.

Sellers: We believe it is our job to sell your home, land or estate for the highest price the market will bear. To that end we are constantly researching real estate and real estate values throughout Texas, and especially in the North Texas area. We have a marketing plan that is second to none, and cutting edge technology to market your real estate better than anyone else in Texas. We realize that in today’s market buyers begin their search online using their mobile device. Consequently we will feature your home on our website, Facebook, YouTube channel, MLS and other internet portals.

Buyers: We believe it is our job to find you your dream home, recreational land, horse estate, or lake lot. We will find it, based on the parameters you give us to work with, and walk you through the purchasing process all the way to closing at the title company. We have the lending partners and title companies to make this a fast, efficient and painless process for you.

Our Team Of Real Estate Professionals

Cathy Green

Founder & Real Estate Broker
940-648-0382
817-228-9936
cgreen@cgmlr.com

Leslie Harville

Licensed Realtor
940-648-0382
817-889-0864
lharville@cgmlr.com

Jason Kogler

Licensed Realtor
940-648-0382
972-689-9917
jkogler@cgmlr.com

Katy Freeman

Licensed Realtor
940-648-0382
940-435-5682
Psekaty@gmail.com

Sue Ellen Kucharski

Licensed Realtor
817-304-3406
skucharski@cgmlr.com

Kristin Harris

Realtor
919-630-4625
919-630-4625
realtorcontract2close@gmail.com

Kevin Deal

Licensed Realtor
940-648-0382
817-996-7659
kdeal@cgmlr.com

Allison Wicker

Licensed Realtor
(940) 648-0382
(903) 821-3120
allisonwickerrea@gmail.com

Jody Lobsinger

Licensed Realtor
940-648-0382
940-453-8490
jlobsinger@cgmlr.com
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Latest Real Estate

    previousnext